Syntrico
Hosted software intended to carry the obligation lifecycle end to end — program, CDD, screening, reporting and records in one place.
Best considered by: firms looking for platform coverage across Real estate, Legal, Conveyancing, Accounting, Precious metals & stones, Other.
Statement of record
Syntrico is a platform marketed to Real estate, Legal, Conveyancing, Accounting, Precious metals & stones, Other. Established capabilities include Program build, Risk assessment, Staff training, CDD, KYB / entity checks, Beneficial ownership, eID verification, PEP & sanctions. 8 tracked fields are not established.
- The published privacy policy and terms of service cover only the pre-launch waitlist and describe AML Guardian as a forthcoming product; no privacy policy or service terms covering customer data in the live platform are published
- Package check allowances cover KYC only; every KYB check is charged on top of the subscription
- Entry pricing
- $149.00
- per month as published, ex GST · inc GST $163.90
- Marketed to
- Real estate, Legal, Conveyancing, Accounting, Precious metals & stones, Other
- Publicly marketed sectors — not a legal scope statement.
- Data stored in
- Australia
- Data processed in
- Not established
- Vendor states customer data is hosted in Australia. PEP, sanctions and adverse-media screening uses third-party data sources, and where identity verification and screening are processed is not stated.
- Fields established
- 23/31
- of the tracked fields, from public sources. Checked 8 October 2026.
- Other platforms for Real estate
- Other platforms for Legal
- Other platforms for Conveyancing
- Other platforms for Accounting
- Other platforms for Precious metals & stones
Pricing detail: All prices AUD +GST. Pay as you go: KYC $13.60 per check, KYB $40 per check, additional user $10. Grow $149/mo (up to 5 users, 8 KYC checks a month). Professional $399/mo (up to 20 users, 16 KYC checks a month). Ultimate $899/mo (up to 50 users, 32 KYC checks a month). On Grow and Professional extra KYC is $10 and KYB $35 per check; on Ultimate $8 and $25. Annual billing saves 15%: Grow $1,512/yr ($126/mo), Professional $4,068/yr ($339/mo), Ultimate $9,168/yr ($764/mo), with the same checks allowance counted per year. Enterprise (50+ users, custom check volumes, API and system integrations, white-label) is quote-only. 14-day free trial on the packages.
Consider Syntrico if you need...
- AML/CTF program creation
- Risk assessment
- Customer due diligence
- Know-your-business (entity checks)
- Beneficial ownership and control
You may need another product if...
- No confirmed hard limitations recorded in the current data.
Only confirmed limitations are listed. Anything unestablished is shown as “needs confirmation” below, not as a weakness.
Capabilities
All 31 tracked fields are shown — whether or not we could establish them. “Not obtained” means the current public record does not confirm it; it is not a “no”.
| Dimension | Fields agreed | Depth |
|---|---|---|
| Program & governance | 3 of 5 | Moderate |
| CDD & entity work | 3 of 5 | Moderate |
| Identity | 1 of 3 | Limited |
| Screening & monitoring | 4 of 4 | Broad |
| Tranche 2 operations | 1 of 7 | Limited |
| Reporting & control | 2 of 4 | Moderate |
| Evidence & extensibility | 1 of 3 | Limited |
Tickmark legend
- Agreedagreed to public source
- Queriedqueried — conditional or limited
- Not obtainednot obtained — not a 'no'
- Not agreednot agreed — confirmed absent
Program & governance
Vendor states the program builder supports versioning and updates and lets the firm configure review triggers for changes in its business or services; effectiveness testing with a corrective-action loop is not described.
Vendor states the program build includes setting the review cadence and the independent evaluation approach; scheduling or tracking the evaluation itself is not described.
CDD & entity work
Vendor states the platform flags automatically when enhanced due diligence is required and records the assessment decision; structured source-of-funds and source-of-wealth capture is not described.
Identity verification
Screening & monitoring
Vendor states it monitors transactions using automated rules, flagging possible structuring when several mid-value transactions occur in a short period and frequent transactions between set threshold amounts; whether transactions arrive from a feed or are entered by hand is not described.
Reporting & control
Vendor states it prepares AUSTRAC-aligned suspicious matter reports with full audit history and converts monitoring alerts into cases for investigation and reporting; the output format is not stated.
Vendor states it generates threshold transaction reports and flags upcoming TTR deadlines; the output format is not stated.
Evidence & extensibility
Vendor states every check, risk assessment, case and policy update is time-stamped and logged, and compliance reports and audit trails can be generated with a single click.
Vendor states API and system integrations are part of the custom-priced Enterprise tier; no public API documentation is published.
Tranche 2 operations
Vendor states the business-wide risk assessment identifies products and services alongside customers, delivery channels and geography, with review triggers for changes in business or services; a separate risk rating per designated service is not described.
Vendor states ongoing monitoring runs periodic PEP and sanctions screening, reminders for document expiry and re-verification, and alerts on high-risk client changes; a CDD re-review triggered by a new designated service is not described.
Vendor states it sends automated reminders and flags upcoming SMR, TTR and IFTI deadlines; due dates for program review, effectiveness checks, the AMLCO report to the governing body or the independent evaluation are not described.
Vendor states AML/CTF programs carry versioning and version history; versioned CDD records are not described.
Vendor states monitoring alerts convert into investigation cases with outcomes and audit trails recorded through to closure, and the program defines escalation roles and approvals; routing a staff-raised escalation to the AMLCO or a manager in the product is not described.
Vendor states ongoing monitoring sends automated reminders for document expiry and re-verification.
Known limitations
Recorded from the provider's own published material and public records, with the same care as the capabilities.
- The published privacy policy and terms of service cover only the pre-launch waitlist and describe AML Guardian as a forthcoming product; no privacy policy or service terms covering customer data in the live platform are published.
- Package check allowances cover KYC only; every KYB check is charged on top of the subscription.
Not established
Fields the current public record could not confirm. Treat as questions to ask — not as absences.
Integrations
- Zoho CRM
Where this comes from
AML Finder does not maintain a separate set of vendor claims. These facts come from AML Directory Australia's structured, source-checked records.
- Homepage and FAQ (opens in a new tab)Checked 8 October 2026
- Pricing page (opens in a new tab)Checked 8 October 2026
- Features page (opens in a new tab)Checked 8 October 2026
- AML checks page (opens in a new tab)Checked 8 October 2026
- About page (opens in a new tab)Checked 8 October 2026
- Zoho CRM integration media release (24 April 2026) (opens in a new tab)Checked 8 October 2026
- AUSTRAC disclaimer (last updated January 2026) (opens in a new tab)Checked 8 October 2026
- Privacy policy (opens in a new tab)Checked 8 October 2026
- Terms of service (opens in a new tab)Checked 8 October 2026
- Conveyancers page (opens in a new tab)Checked 8 October 2026
- Staff training article (opens in a new tab)Checked 8 October 2026
- ABR record (opens in a new tab)Checked 8 October 2026
Alternatives to Syntrico
Tell us what you want to change — lower cost, DVS, integrations, reporting — and we’ll re-rank the dataset.
Compared with
Same product type, overlapping sectors or similar starting price.
Questions about Syntrico
Does Syntrico support DVS?
Does Syntrico offer automated (bank-style) transaction monitoring?
Does Syntrico support ECDD?
Does Syntrico support accounting firms?
Does Syntrico publish pricing?
What type of AML product is Syntrico?
Not sure Syntrico is the right fit?
Tell us what you need and we'll show your alignment with Syntrico alongside every other product in the dataset.
See if Syntrico fits my firm